1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Vinyl
  4. Black Spiders, VOLUME

Black Spiders, VOLUME


'Volume' will include the original St.Peter single [which was a limited run of 1000] and all tracks from both EPs that weren't readily available, as physical releases, outside of the UK. After many requests regards the back catalogue, the band decided to make all the tracks available in one go, so fans outside of the UK could get their hands on the previous material...


1. St. Peter (Single Version)
2. Stay Down (Single Version)
3. Cold Dead Hands
4. D&B
5. JItterbug
6. I'll Be The Judge
7. Skit
8. Meadow
9. Just Like A Woman
10. No Class
11. Kicked In The Teeth
12. Undertaker Blues

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like