1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Vinyl
  4. AC/DC, Who Made Who

AC/DC, Who Made Who


Who Made Who is a soundtrack album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. Released on 24 May 1986, the album is the soundtrack to the Stephen King film Maximum Overdrive.

Three tracks on the album � "Who Made Who" and the instrumentals "D.T." and "Chase the Ace" � were newly written and recorded by AC/DC for the album. The remaining tracks were previously released by the band. Only one song, "Ride On", features original lead vocalist Bon Scott, who died in 1980. All others feature his replacement, Brian Johnson.

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like