1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Vinyl
  4. 1349, The Infernal Pathway (Yellow Vinyl)

1349, The Infernal Pathway (Yellow Vinyl)


Norwegian black metal titans 1349 have returned with their long awaited seventh full-length, ‘The Infernal Pathway’. The album promises a journey through chaos and madness, darkness and peril, terror and annihilation.

1. Abyssos Antithesis
2. Through Eyes of Stone
3. Tunnel of Set VIII
4. Enter Cold Void Dreaming
5. Towers upon Towers
6. Tunnel of Set IX
7. Deeper Still
8. Striding the Chasm
9. Dødskamp
10. Tunnel of Set X
11. Stand Tall in Fire

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like